SCHOOL CALENDAR 2021-22
NOTE: Every Thursday is an Early Out

Wed. August 25 - First Day of School

Mon. September 6 - NO SCHOOL (Holiday)

Tue. September 7 - Back to School Night (Virtual)

Tue. Sept 14: Picture Day

Mon. November 1 - NO SCHOOL – Staff Development 

Wed. November 10 - End of 1st Trimester

Thur. Nov 11 - Fri. Nov. 12  - NO SCHOOL (Holiday)

Mon. Nov 15 – Fri. Nov 19: Early Out / Parent Conference Week

Mon. Nov 22 – Fri Nov 26: NO SCHOOL – Thanksgiving Break

Mon. Dec 20 – Fri. Dec 31: NO SCHOOL – Winter Break

Mon. January 17 - NO SCHOOL (Holiday)

Wed. January 29 - 5th Grade Panoramic Picture Day

Mon. February 14 - NO SCHOOL (Staff Development)

Mon. February 21 - NO SCHOOL (Holiday)

Fri. February 25 - End of 2nd Trimester

Mon. Mar 7 – Fri. Mar 11: Early Out/Parent Conference Week

Thur. March 24 - Open House

Mon. Mar 28 – Fri. April 1: NO SCHOOL – Spring Break

Mon. May 30 - NO SCHOOL (Holiday)

Mon. June 6 - Early Out

Tue. June 7 - Early Out

Wed. June 8 - Early Out

Thu. June 9 - Early Out

Fri. June 10 - Early Out/Last Day of School