Kindergarten

Mrs. Manhire  (Tk)             Room 19

email  vmanhire@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Dahlstein                   Room 20

email  
mdahlstein@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Hanks                        Room 21

email  
mhanks-creasy@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Peralta                       Room 1

email  
jperalta@glendora.k12.ca.us

1st Grade

Mrs. Peralta                    Room 1
 
email  jperalta@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Ryan                         Room 7
 
email  kryan@glendora.k12.ca.us

Dr. Warshaw                   Room 8
 
email  bwarshaw@glendora.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade

Ms. Decarbo-Wobrock           Room 17

email   kdecarbo-wobrock@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Henley                              Room 18
 
email    pahenley@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Ziccardi                           Room 5

email    lziccardi@glendora.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade

Mrs. Chaput                           Room 13
  email 
lchaput@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Herrera                            Room 16
  email 
lnelsonherrera@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Long                                Room 15
  email 
llong@glendora.k12.ca.us

4th Grade

Ms. Kouyoumdjian                    Room 9
 email 
nkouyoumdjian@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Marcos                                 Room 14
 
email 
lmarcos@glendora.k12.ca.us

Ms. Ochoa                                  Room 10
  email 
eochoa@glendora.k12.ca.us

5th Grade

Ms. Eichhorn               Room 11
 email 
beichhorn@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Marston               Room 6
 email 
cmarston@glendora.k12.ca.us